Shepherd’s Clinic Board of Directors

The Clinic Board oversees Clinic operations, including the operating budget, patient flow, policies and procedures, and staff. It holds regular meetings and, in January, adopts a budget and reviews and amends strategic goals. The Board is self-perpetuating and seeks to include individuals with expertise in medical, legal, and financial systems, philanthropy, and the religious community.

  • Wendy Kronmiller, JD, MTh – President
  • Stuart Bell, MD
  • Kimberley Bountress
  • Heather Burnside – Vice President
  • Sara Carlton, EdD – Immediate Past President
  • Melissa Delong, MD
  • David E. Finney 
  • Lenora Henry, MPA
  • Jill Johnson, MBA
  • Robert C. Kellner
  • George Moran, MD
  • Katie Moxley
  • Raquel Samson, MPH
  • Morgan Stith
  • Alan Yuspeh, JD, MBA

Community Liaison
Harry Spikes, II, MPA

William H.M Finney Foundation

Named after the Clinic’s first volunteer Medical Director, the Finney Foundation was created to support the Clinic, and serves as the purchaser of our 2800 Kirk Avenue property and holder of any future endowment funds raised by the Clinic.

  • Robert C. Kellner – President
  • Sara Carlton, Ed.D – Vice President
  • Rear Admiral Edgar Keats (ret.) – Treasurer
  • Clark Finney – Secretary
  • David E. Finney
  • Thomas S. Paullin